Reason 10 Set to Drop Next Month with New Synths and Samples

By September 28, 2017News, Production, Software, Synths

Propellerhead have just announced the release of Reason 10 – the new version of their popular DAW.

To celebrate Reason 10, the popular DAW comes packed with two new synths, three new instruments and ton of loops and samples.

Reason expands on its already formidable pallet of sounds with Europa – a customisable wavetable synth and Grain – for building sounds from samples.

Also onboard is a tuned percussion instrument in the form of Klang, a world music based instrument called Pangea and vocal pads with Humana.

For the beatmakers there’s Loop Supply and Drum Supply for use with the built Kong drum machine and Dr Octo Rex loop player.

Reason 10 comes out hot on the heels of its announcement that the software will be compatible with VSTs, opening it up to a whole new world of plugins and instruments.

Reason 10 will be available for purchase on October 25 for $399 US.

Check out the Propellerhead website for more info.

Via Fact Mag.

If you’re looking for a way a listen to Youtube the way it was meant to be, hit the link!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Related Posts


happy music blog

if you build it

enmore audio

monday records