Arturia Reveals V Collection 6 with Four New Massive Sounds

By December 6, 2017News, Software, Synths

Arturia’s V Collection has long been a staple of many a producer’s studio. They are now up to version six, taking their synth, keyboard and piano roster up to twenty-one flavours.

Arturia’s V Collection 6 promises in-depth and endlessly tweakable emulations of pianos, vintage keyboards and influential synths.

Along with the already impressive stable of instruments, the latest version of the V Collection adds the Buchla Easel, Yamaha DX7, Fairlight CMI and the Hohner Clavinet.

Not content with the new additions, Arturia have added extra functionality and expression to their already existing instruments. Users have the ability to transform monosynths into polysynths, to add oscillator voices and extra LFOs and to team up the dry sounds with effects and guitar amps.

With a seemingly endless amount of presets available in the Analog Lab platform, the limits are only defined by imagination and time to dig through this sonically rich library.

Check out the Arturia website for more details.


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Related Posts


happy music blog

if you build it

enmore audio

monday records